Pricing

Pay per workspace. Each workspace has a master project and one or more sandbox projects that are ideal for testing or can be used for staging environments.

Pay as you go

$0/month
 
  • Sandboxes

    1
  • API request

    10,000
  • Asset transfer

    1 Gb
  • Users

    1
  • Features

    • Webhooks

    • Simple version history

    • Localisation

    • Custom roles

    • Schema migration

Small

$39/month
or $390/year 
  • Sandboxes

    2
  • API request

    100,000
  • Asset transfer

    10 Gb
  • Users

    5
  • Features

    • Webhooks

    • Advanced version history

    • Localisation

    • Custom roles

    • Schema migration

Medium

$149/month
or $1490/year 
  • Sandboxes

    3
  • API request

    1,000,000
  • Asset transfer

    100 Gb
  • Users

    20
  • Features

    • Webhooks

    • Advanced version history

    • Localisation

    • Custom roles

    • Schema migration

Large

$399/month
or $3990/year 
  • Sandboxes

    5
  • API request

    5,000,000
  • Asset transfer

    1 Tb
  • Users

    40
  • Features

    • Webhooks

    • Advanced version history

    • Localisation

    • Custom roles and workflows

    • Schema migration

Enterprise

  • Dedicated infrastructure
  • SLAs
  • Premium support
  • Training and consulting
  • API whitelabeling
  • Exclusive features
Contact us
For EU customers: All prices above are exclusive of VAT. VAT will be applied at the standard rate as per UK then currrent tax regulation where applicable.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do I need to enter my payment card details to sign up?

    No, you don't!

    We have a free plan, that you can use to try out Mozaik. You only need to set your billing details when you want to upgrade to a paid plan.

  • How can I change my active plan?

    You can upgrade to a bigger plan anytime, and the new plan will be applied immediately to your workspace.

    You can also downgrade your plan any time, but it will take effect when your next billing cycle starts.

  • Can I cancel my plan?

    You can cancel your plan anytime but it will be effective only at the end of your billing period.